Contact Us

Corporate Address (Headquarters)


Operations, Quality Control,
Finance, and Human Resources

3424 Roberto Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
USA

Sales & Marketing, Product Development,
Customer Service, and Research

3590 Sacramento Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
USA

Fax: (805) 547-9395
Phone: (805) 547-9391
Toll Free: (800) 675-1034

Human Resources

Carla Silva, PHR
Director of Human Resources
CSilva@voloagri.com
Phone: (805) 540-6750

Customer Service / Logistics

Julie McElhaney
Director of Logistics / Customer Service
JMcElhaney@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 540-6702

Doug Sumpter
NAFTA Customer Service
DSumpter@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 540-6708

Mariel Aceves-Williams
Central / South America Customer Service
MAceves@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Molly Peoples
Customer Service & Logistics Lead
MPeoples@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Marketing

Chris Cook
Chief Marketing Officer
CCook@voloagri.com
Office: (650) 392-0960

Emma Patterson
Marketing Coordinator
EPatterson@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 540-6770

Executive Assistant

Claudia Villagomez
Executive Assistant for COO
CVillagomez@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

USA & Canada

Danny Fernandez
Western USA Sales Manager
DFernandez@voloagri.com
Cell: (805) 354-8052

Steve Coffey
Eastern USA / Canada Sales Manager
SCoffey@voloagri.com
Cell: (386) 801-5083

Ryan Preete
Midwest Technical Sales and PD
rpreete@voloagri.com
Cell: (805) 235-9516

Central / South America & Caribbean

Salvador Hurtado
Technical Sales
Central America & Caribbean / South America
SHurtado@voloagri.com
Cell: (805) 704-1861

Alirio Rodriguez
Product Development
ARodriguez@voloagri.com

Mexico

Fernando Rullán
General Manager
Mexico City, Mexico
FRullan@voloagri.com
Cell: (55) 21 07 52 09

Ramón González Cardenas
Sales Manager
León, Guanajuato
RGonzalez@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 47 7185 9201

Fabiola Novelo
Product Development & Sales Greenhouse
Irapuato, Guanajuato
FNovelo@usagriseeds.com
Cell: (52) 46 2140 5313

Juan Miguel Lopez Moreno
Product Development & Sales
Sonora y Baja California
JMLopez@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 64 4146 0309

Luis Alejandro Álvarez Cuevas
Product Development and Sales Bajio and Michoacán
LAlvarez@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 135 21470573

Francisco Isaac Vargas Guzmán
Product Development and Sales Occidente
FVargas@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 146 21251078

Gabriela Arroyo Ochoa
Administrative and Product Development Assistant
Culiacán, Sinaloa
GArroyo@voloagri.com
Office: (52) 66 7721 5100

Gustavo Pacheco Gaxiola
Farm Manager
Culiacán, Sinaloa
GPacheco@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 667 130 3725

Rosa (Rocio) Maria Carrasco
Northeast Technical Sales & PD
rcarrasco@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 1 871 149 9056

Mario Velasco Alvarado
Samples Coordinator/Sales & PD Assistant – Mexico City
MVelasco@voloagri.com

Karla Susana Ramirez
Samples Coordinator/Sales & PD Assistant – Mexico City
KRamirez@voloagri.com

Jorge Azcarraga
Mexico Customer Service
JAzcarraga@voloagri.com

Middle East / North Africa

Mohamad Osman
Technical & Sales Manager
Beirut, Lebanon
MOsman@voloagri.com
Office: +961 1 380780
Cell: +961 71 406402

Rana Sleiman
Customer Service
Beirut, Lebanon
RSleiman@voloagri.com
Office: +961 1 380780 / +961 1 381273

Farah Hajj Hasan
Customer Service
Beirut, Lebanon
FHasan@voloagri.com
Office: +961 1 380780 / +961 1 381273

Sarah Ezzedine
Product Development Manager
Beirut, Lebanon
SEzzedine@voloagri.com

Jad Mansour
Product Development & Trials
Beirut, Lebanon

Ali Rifai
Product Development & Trials
Beirut, Lebanon

Sub-Saharan Africa
Product Development / Samples

Megan Rietkerk
Product Management Lead
MRietkerk@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Lisa Gonzales
USA Samples Coordinator
LGonzales@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Cheyenne Poitra
USA / Canada / Mexico
Samples Manager
CPoitra@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Krysia Hall
Central / South America / Mexico
Samples Coordinator
KHall@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Jordan Meaney
International Samples Coordinator
JMeaney@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

 

one of the VoloAgri seed brands,
is now contained within this VoloAgri website.

 

×

 

one of the VoloAgri seed brands,
is now contained within this VoloAgri website.

 

×

 

one of the VoloAgri seed brands,
is now contained within this VoloAgri website.

 

×

 

one of the VoloAgri seed brands,
is now contained within this VoloAgri website.

 

×