Contact Us

Corporate Address (Headquarters)

SENDING SEED SAMPLES to VoloAgri:
Please do not send VoloAgri seed samples without approval from VoloAgri
After approval, all samples must be sent in compliance with all USDA regulations.

Operations, Quality Control,
Finance, and Human Resources

3424 Roberto Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
USA

Sales & Marketing, Product Development,
Customer Service, and Research

3590 Sacramento Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
USA

Fax: (805) 547-9395
Phone: (805) 547-9391
Toll Free: (800) 675-1034

Customer Service / Logistics

Julie McElhaney
Director of Logistics / Customer Service
JMcElhaney@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 540-6702

Doug Sumpter
NAFTA Customer Service
DSumpter@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 540-6708

Mariel Aceves-Williams
Central / South America Customer Service
MAceves@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Molly Peoples
Customer Service & Logistics Lead
MPeoples@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Marketing

Chris Cook
Chief Marketing Officer
CCook@voloagri.com
Office: (650) 392-0960

Executive Assistant

Claudia Villagomez
Executive Assistant for COO
CVillagomez@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

USA & Canada

Danny Fernandez
Western USA Sales Manager
DFernandez@voloagri.com
Cell: (805) 354-8052

Steve Coffey
Eastern USA / Canada Sales Manager
SCoffey@voloagri.com
Cell: (386) 801-5083

Central / South America & Caribbean

Salvador Hurtado
Technical Sales
Central America & Caribbean / South America
SHurtado@voloagri.com
Cell: (805) 704-1861

Mexico

Fernando Rullán
General Manager
Mexico City, Mexico
FRullan@voloagri.com
Cell: (55) 21 07 52 09

Ramón González Cardenas
Sales Manager
León, Guanajuato
RGonzalez@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 47 7185 9201

Fabiola Novelo
Product Development & Sales Greenhouse
Irapuato, Guanajuato
FNovelo@usagriseeds.com
Cell: (52) 46 2140 5313

Juan Miguel Lopez Moreno
Product Development & Sales
Sonora y Baja California
JMLopez@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 64 4146 0309

Luis Alejandro Álvarez Cuevas
Product Development and Sales Bajio and Michoacán
LAlvarez@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 135 21470573

Francisco Isaac Vargas Guzmán
Product Development and Sales Occidente
FVargas@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 146 21251078

Gabriela Arroyo Ochoa
Administrative and Product Development Assistant
Culiacán, Sinaloa
GArroyo@voloagri.com
Office: (52) 66 7721 5100

Gustavo Pacheco Gaxiola
Farm Manager
Culiacán, Sinaloa
GPacheco@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 667 130 3725

Rosa (Rocio) Maria Carrasco
Northeast Technical Sales & PD
rcarrasco@voloagri.com
Cell: (52) 1 871 149 9056

Mario Velasco Alvarado
Samples Coordinator/Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico
MVelasco@voloagri.com
Office: (52) 55 3601 0632
Cell: (52) 55 1 55 4358 9751

Karla Ramirez Armendariz
Customer Service Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico
KRamirez@voloagri.com
Office: (52) 55 3601 0651
Cell: (52) 55 4177 5909

Hector de la Garza Gonzalez
Samples Coordinator
Sales & PD Assistant
Mexico City, Mexico
HDelagarza@voloagri.com
Office: (52) 55 3601 0712

Middle East / North Africa

Mohamad Osman
Technical & Sales Manager
Beirut, Lebanon
MOsman@voloagri.com
Office: +961 1 380780
Cell: +961 71 406402

Rana Sleiman
Customer Service
Beirut, Lebanon
RSleiman@voloagri.com
Office: +961 1 380780 / +961 1 381273

Farah Hajj Hasan
Customer Service
Beirut, Lebanon
FHasan@voloagri.com
Office: +961 1 380780 / +961 1 381273

Sarah Ezzedine
Product Development Manager
Beirut, Lebanon
SEzzedine@voloagri.com

Jad Mansour
Product Development & Trials
Beirut, Lebanon

Ali Rifai
Product Development & Trials
Beirut, Lebanon

Yara Ibrahim
Samples & Product Development
YIbrahim@voloagri.com

Sub-Saharan Africa
Product Development / Samples

Megan Rietkerk
Product Management Lead
MRietkerk@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Lisa Gonzales
USA Samples Coordinator
LGonzales@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Krysia Hall
Central / South America / Mexico
Samples Coordinator
KHall@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 547-9391

Ryan Preete
Samples Coordinator
RPreete@voloagri.com
Office: (805) 235-9516

 

one of the VoloAgri seed brands,
is now contained within this VoloAgri website.

 

×

 

one of the VoloAgri seed brands,
is now contained within this VoloAgri website.

 

×

 

one of the VoloAgri seed brands,
is now contained within this VoloAgri website.

 

×

 

one of the VoloAgri seed brands,
is now contained within this VoloAgri website.

 

×